Reviews

  • review rating 5  Really good experience, Dr Maysoon took me through every single step and assisted me in every query, the trust was immediately created. When I saw the great results in the end i was even more pleased. Highly recommended and pleased to have found someone that I can trust, has great empathy and, above all, does a great job.

    thumb Luca Rossi
    11/05/2020

    review rating 5  I was recommended Dr Maysoon by my Orthodontist in the UK - I've been her patient now for the last two years, since moving to Dubai. She is an excellent dentist and has transformed my teeth so I'm finally happy to smile properly instead of closing my mouth or covering it. 5 stars all the way, absolutely recommend her.

    thumb Tracy F
    8/07/2020

    review rating 5  Lost my front tooth and few months later lost my job as well, Started my job hunt but not so confident to meet the recruiters and the people because of my missing tooth. I stopped smiling and laughing as I was shy and embarrassed to show my missing tooth. My family and friends started saying that I stopped smiling and laughing. One fine day Dr Maysoon called me and asked me to visit her clinic in Dubai, I explained everything about me, then she was encouraging me and very supportive too. She promised me to bring my smile back to the world. Dr Maysoon fixed a fake tooth on the 11th June 2020 just before my birthday, the best day in my life. As promised she brought my smile back to the world and my family and friends were happy seeing me smiling. Just a thank you word is not enough to express my gratitude. I will always be grateful to Dr Maysoon and Dr Tosun Dental Clinic. During this pandemic everyone is talking about stay stronger and support each other, I experienced personally from Dr Maysoon. She is my angel and she is God's sent person. God bless her and the family. Thank you once again to Dr Maysoon and the Clinic management for their support and help.

    thumb Nathan Jagan
    7/03/2020
  • review rating 5  Dr. Maysoon took a great care of me and I really appreciate her efforts. I was very satisfied with the results, and I would recommend others to check out the clinic.

    thumb Maryam Suhail
    7/02/2020

    review rating 5  Dr Maysoon is PHENOMENAL! Whether you are an adult or taking your child - she is simply one of the best dentists out there, ever! She is so gentle and calming in her approach that she makes you forget you are at the dentist! She is also gentle while working on you and she really tries to eliminate any discomfort or pain! She is a joy to have as a dentist and I highly recommend her! My son actually said he will only go to Dr Maysoon from now on!!

    thumb Dina Al Hassan
    6/25/2020

    review rating 5  Dr Maysoon makes a trip to the dentist so much easier and enjoyable! She is so informative, very thorough and provides you with options! Above all, she is so gentle and extremely caring! I highly recommend Dr Maysoon!!!

    thumb Lana Zane
    6/23/2020
  • review rating 5  I hate going to the dentist! I really needed to get a front filling for a while but dreaded going! But when I went to see Dr Maysoon and she immediately made me feel at ease, communicated really well, and made the experience surprisingly enjoyable. Most importantly, my front filling looks super natural, nobody can tell. Magic communication. Magic hands. Magic outcome. Thanks Dr Maysoon!

    thumb Nancy Bayoumi
    5/30/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Maysoon did my Invisalign about a year ago. The process lasted tor six months with fortnightly checkups. I am very happy with the results. Dr Maysoon is very professional and friendly, she explains the process thoroughly in an easy to understand way and avoids confusing medical terms. I highly recommend her.

    thumb mireille tarabay
    5/11/2020

    review rating 5  Dr maysoon is a great dentist who cares about her patients and I would highly recommend her. Firstly and not the least the hygiene in her practice is of the highest order. She’s listening to what you want but will tell you if doable or not She explains clearly all your options and always sees on the long term She’s very detail oriented and cares about esthetic as well She gave my mother and i our beautiful smiles!!! Thank you Dr Maysoon!

    thumb Anne K
    5/10/2020
  • review rating 5  Dr Maysoon is who I refer all my UAE patients to. She is a highly skilled great dentist who cares about her patients. That is who I would want looking after my patients.

    thumb Dr Manrina Rhode
    2/12/2020

    review rating 5  We worked on a new smile with Dr. Maysoon back in 2019, and the results were phenomenal. We also did some other treatments. Dr. Maysoon is very professional and positive, open to explain the details and very helpful. The results were very good. I could finally start smiling in the public, eat more comfortably and have better photos as memories - all thanks to the treatment. I definitely recommend working with Dr. Maysoon. And thanks to Dr. Tosun Clinic of course!

    thumb Gokhan Engin
    1/10/2020

    review rating 5  I have been a patient of Dr Maysoon since September 2018 and could not be happier with my treatment and results. Dr Maysoon is very friendly, professional and detailed in explaining any form of treatment. She goes above and beyond to ensure a great experience. I would highly recommend her services.

    thumb Emily Yue
    10/12/2019

Click here to write a google review

If you were happy with my services then please support me in reaching out to the local community by leaving me a review.